Ningbo Xinrun Textile Co., Ltd. is located in Cixi City, Ningbo, Zhejiang Province, China, adjacent to the world-famous Hangzhou Bay Cross-Sea Bridge and the world-class deep water port Ningbo Port. The company is located in the Shanghai-Ningbo two-hour traffic circle, the traffic is very convenient. The company is committed to the development and manufacture of various types of ultra-fine fiber products, bringing customers the highest product quality and the highest quality of service.

Founded in 2003, the company has 12 warp knitting machines, 6 towel automatic production lines, 6 thermal cutting machines and more than 100 sewing machine packaging machines. At present, the company has more than 300 employees, ultra-fine fiber towels daily output of up to 600000. In response to the call for national industrial upgrading, the new automated production lines and thermal cutting machines bring customers the most accurate processes and efficient production. At the same time, the company has also been recognized by overseas customers, the company has passed Wal-Mart human rights inspection plant.

Our products choose ultra-soft and highly absorbent ultra-fine fiber, the woven fabric has a unique touch, excellent flexibility and unique antibacterial. To this day, ultra-fine fiber towels have been
Accepted by the vast number of customers at home and abroad, products can also be exported to the United States, France, Germany, Britain, Japan and more than 20 countries and regions.

We are committed to creating a one-stop supply solution that delivers the best purchasing experience for our customers. We accept sample production from our customers, and we offer mature products for our customers to purchase

Chairman Cen Buyi sincerely welcome the vast number of customers at home and abroad to visit the guidance, willing to work hand in hand with you, win-win cooperation, create a better future!

宁波新润纺织品有限公司位于中国浙江省宁波慈溪市,毗邻世界著名杭州湾跨海大桥和世界级深水港宁波港。公司坐落在上海-宁波两小时交通圈内,交通十分便利。本公司致力于各种类型的超细纤维产品开发和制造,为客户带来最高的产品质量和最优质的服务。

公司成立于2003年,至今公司已拥有12台经编机,6台毛巾自动化生产线,6台热切割机和100多台缝纫机包装机。目前,公司拥有超过300名员工,超细纤维毛巾日产量高达600000条。公司响应国家产业升级的号召,新置的自动化生产线和热切割机为客户带来最精准的工艺和高效的产量。同时,公司也受到了海外客户的认可,目前公司已经通过沃尔玛人权验厂。

我们的产品选用超柔高吸水的超细纤维,所织成的面料拥有独特的触感,出色的柔软度和独特的抗菌性。直至今日,超细纤维毛巾已
被海内外广大顾客所接受喜爱,产品也得以出口至美国、法国、德国、英国、日本等20多个国家和地区。

我们致力于打造一站式供应解决方案,客制化的解决方案为客户带来最佳的采购体验。我们接受客户的来样生产,同时我们又提供成熟的产品供客户采购

董事长岑布意真挚的欢迎广大海内外客户光临指导,愿与您携手并进、合作双赢,共创美好未来!